Mayor & Council

The City of Eudora Mayor and City Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the City of Eudora assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.


City Mayor
Tomeka Butler


City Clerk/Treasurer


Ward 1 Alderman
Marco Toney

Ward 1 Alderwoman
Debra Jones

Ward 2 Alderwoman
Inez Harden

Ward 2 Alderman
Milton Scott Jr.

Ward 3 Alderman
Lawrence Webster Sr.

Ward 3 Alderwoman
LaQuinda Alexander

Ward 4 Alderwoman
Vanessa Earl



Ward 4 Alderman